My Blue Fade


I used to shine ..

I used to silence ..

I used to feel lonely ..

Until I dream of biting ..
Lord terrific ..

She tell you here ..

I’m sure I’m more radiant ..

Without sorrow exceeded ..


Hey … why is there anything

I was silent made miserable ..

Air menggenangiku ..

Disaster so my companion ..
What have I done from my story

Where do I care hand hands

What is the answer to my Lord

Why my blue fade
Answer me .. What

Answer me. Where

Thread .. until when

You restore my original form ..

Tinggalkan Balasan

